Richmond Home

IACUC Members 2017-18

Dr. Jory Brinkerhoff, IACUC Chair jbrinker@richmond.edu
Dr. Mario Dance, Attending Veterinarian - VCU medance@vcu.edu
Kirstin Berben kberben@richmond.edu
Kristine Grayson kgrayson@richmond.edu
Irina Kushleva i_kushleva@yahoo.com
Julie Pollock jpollock@richmond.edu
Miriam McCormick mmccorm2@richmond.edu
Mike Miller mmiller3@richmond.edu
Jennifer O’Donnell jbrenzov@richmond.edu
Robert Plymale rplymale@richmond.edu
Peter Smallwood psmallwo@richmond.edu
George Souleret gsoulere@richmond.edu
Dylan Vavra dylan.vavra@richmond.edu
John Warrick jwarrick@richmond.edu
Cynthia Johnson cjohnso7@richmond.edu